Home Teasers Curse of the Sands Teasers November 2021

Curse of the Sands Teasers November 2021

Curse of the Sands Teasers November 2021

We(sagist.co.za Team) are pleased to inform you about Curse of the Sands Teasers November 2021 | read full details below

Friday 1 October 2021
Episode 145

Manmohini warns everyone in the house about Amar and his intentions.

Saturday 2 October 2021
Episode 146

Shiv blames himself for the mess that Anaya is in. He is tying to resolve everything and keep her safe, but this confuses Anaya.


Monday 4 October 2021
Episode 147

Shiv and Anaya finally get married.

Tuesday 5 October 2021
Episode 148

Amar has a lot of powers and threatens Manmohini.

Wednesday 6 October 2021
Episode 149

Anaya’s dad is held hostage by his wife.

Thursday 7 October 2021
Episode 150

Amar makes a deal with Anaya’s enemy.

Friday 8 October 2021
Episode 151

Shiv realises that Amar has a lot of powers now.

Saturday 9 October 2021
Episode 152

Amar keeps being a pest and eventually Anaya tells him how she feels.


Monday 11 October 2021
Episode 153

Shiv saves Anaya from the fire.

Tuesday 12 October 2021
Episode 154

Shiv realises that risking his life for Amar, while Amar doesn’t want to accept him and would rather fight him for Anaya.

Wednesday 13 October 2021
Episode 155

Anaya and Kamal come to the house disguised as prophets.

Thursday 14 October 2021
Episode 156

Amar keeps over using his powers.

Friday 15 October 2021
Episode 157

It seems like Shiv can recognised the face under the veil.

Saturday 16 October 2021
Episode 158

Shiv saves Anaya from being exposed infront of the whole family.


Monday 18 October 2021
Episode 159

Anaya exposes herself and her and Manmohini plan to work together to destroy Amar.

Tuesday 19 October 2021
Episode 160
Series finale!

Manmohini strikes again.


New series Perfect Husband replaces Curse of the Sands once it ends.


Premiere episodes of Curse of the Sands air on Zee World from Mondays to Saturdays at 16h00.

kindly check back for Curse of the Sands Teasers November 2021, We will soon update this page

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here